Who We Are  
Who We Are

We want to build a better financial future.

The Cornerstone Credit Union Foundation is the 501(c)(3) public charity of the Cornerstone Credit Union League. We are a non-profit organization dedicated to promoting financial education programs for youth and adults, providing access to professional development for credit union staff and volunteers, and offering financial relief for credit union staff when disaster strikes. We receive financial support from credit unions, corporate partners, individuals, the Cornerstone Credit Union League, Credit Union Resources, Inc. and grants from other foundations.

Your Foundation Staff

Courtney Moran
Courtney Moran, I-CUDE, CCUFC
Executive Director
(469) 385-6448

Staci Zale
Staci Zale, CUDE, CCUFC
Director of Development
(469) 385-6443

Emily Moreno
Emily Moreno, CCUFC
Grants Manager
(469) 385-6483

Staci Kimmel
Staci Kimmel
Administrative Coordinator
(469) 385-6447

Felicia Daniels
Felicia Daniels
Arkansas Area Coordinator
(501) 683-8311

Carrie Buchholz
Carrie Buchholz
Oklahoma Area Coordinator
(405) 455-1512


David Dykes
David Dykes
, President, CUDE
First Family FCU

Phil Dysinger
Phil Dysinger
, President
University & Community FCU

Tim McCoy
Tim McCoy
, VP
InTouch Credit Union

Debbie Gatlin
Debbie Gatlin
Pine FCU

Art Hornell
Art Hornell
The People's FCU
Vice Chairman

Crystal Long
Crystal Long

Dale Hansard, Jr.
Dale Hansard, Jr.
Caprock FCU

Andy Reed
Andy Reed
Texas People FCU

Donna Neal
Donna Neal, CEO
My Community CU

Mandy Clayton
Mandy Clayton
, Director of Financial Ed., CUDE
FivePoint CU

Nancy Renneker
Nancy Renneker
Rio Grande Valley CU


Steve Brown
Steve Brown
Alcoa Community FCU

Becky Whitted
Becky Whitted
Northwest Arkansas FCU

Scott Rose
Scott Rose
Alliance FCU

Standing Trustees

Windy Campbell
Windy Campbell, CEO
Arkansas Employees FCU
League Vice Chairman

James Tuggle
James Tuggle, President & CEO
Transtar FCU
League Secretary

Advisory Trustees

Chris O'Connor
Chris O'Connor, CEO
Randolph Brooks FCU
Past Foundation Chairman

Brent Rempe
Brent Rempe
, Director of Education
Foundation FOCUS Network Liaison

Kathy Garner
Kathy Garner, President/CEO
Catalyst Corporate FCU

Rick Powell
Rick Powell, Sales Manager
CUNA Mutual Group

Lily Newfarmer
Lily Newfarmer, CEO, CUDE
Tarrant County's CU
DE Association



Chapter Representatives

Alamo Chapter
Ashley Harris
Generations FCU

Amarillo Chapter
Tammy McNair
Santa Fe FCU

Austin Chapter
Joshua Beane
Texas Health CU

Central Arkansas Chapter
Tiffany Greenway
  TruService Community FCU


Coastal Bend Chapter
Kari Kelley
Navy Army Community CU

Dallas Chapter
Jennifer Grinder
Resource One CU

East Texas Chapter
Tracie Smith
North East Texas CU

El Paso Chapter
Dana CassaLopez
El Paso Area Teachers FCU


Fort Worth Chapter
Scott Ward
Unity One CU

Houston Chapter
Nikki Moore
Space City CU

Magic Valley Chapter
Wendy Lopez
Security First FCU

Permian Chapter
Mark Williams
My Community FCU

Sabine Chapter
Rebecca Prince
DuPont Goodrich FCU

San Angelo Chapter
Kimberly Perrine
Concho Valley CU

Wichita Falls Chapter
Elizabeth Schenk
Windthorst FCU

Wright Patman Chapter
Joy Waters
Domino FCU

For information on how to become a Foundation Chapter Representative, Please contact Staci Zale at szale@cscuf.coop or 469-385-6443.